Conference fees are given in the table below. All fees are in Euro (EUR). Discounted fees are available for students and members of ACM or EuroSys.

At least a non-student registration fee (member or non-member) is required for each accepted paper at the main conference, even if the presenter would qualify for a student fee. For a presentation at a workshop, at least one registration fee (student or non-student, as applicable) is required per accepted paper/presentation.

At least one author of each accepted paper must be registered before April 4, 2018 for paper inclusion in the proceedings.


Online Registration

The online registration is now available!


If you are ACM/EuroSys Member you must send a confirmation of your number to This information is mandatory for your registration acceptance.

General Conditions


Workshops Only
Early Registration Late Registration
Non-student, no ACM/EuroSys members



Non-student, ACM/EuroSys members



Student, no ACM/EuroSys members



Student, ACM/EuroSys members



Full Conference
Early Registration Late Registration
Non-student, no ACM/EuroSys members



Non-student, ACM/EuroSys members



Student, no ACM/EuroSys members



Student, ACM/EuroSys members



Early Registration Late Registration
Extra ticket for conference dinner




Non-member fee includes an optional free membership to the EuroSys organization.

Workshop fee includes:

  • Admission to all activities on workshops’ day (April 23, 2018)
  • Proceedings on digital support.

Full conference fee includes:

  • Admission to all activities during Eurosys (April 23-26, 2018)
  • Proceedings on digital support.


Cancellation Policy

All cancellations must be made directly with the organization of EuroSys 2018 by email to and request verification that email is received. A 50% refund of the registration fee will be granted if written notice is received by April 13th, 2018.  Refund requests received after will not be honored. All refunds will be processed after the conference and bank expenses will be deducted.


Visa Information

The Schengen area is composed by the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

In order to transpose the external borders of the Schengen area, according to the current Legislation (Visa Code), the citizens of the following nationalities need a Visa.

A Schengen Visa is an authorization issued by one of the Member-States for the purpose of airport transit, transit or an intended short stay in a territory of one or more Member-States, allowing its holder to present him/herself at the external frontier, but does not automatically guarantee his/her respective entrance, which will be decided by the border authorities upon arrival.

How to apply?

Mandatory | Please send us the following information:

  • First name
  • Last name
  • Passport number
  • Institution
  • Email
  • Accepted article title
  • Registration type
  • Please confirm your affiliation | Information for students: we need a confirmation from the advisor so that we can send an institutional email

Invitation letters will only be issued once your registration has been completed.